Carroll Indoor Sports Center
OPCOEDD

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2391 01/27/17 Fri 7:30 pm UB Generals Technical Difficulties UPPER
2392 01/28/17 Sat 8:00 pm Ambitious but Rubish Cops & Robbers UPPER
2393 01/28/17 Sat 9:00 pm Balls and Dolls Mama's Old Team UPPER
2394 01/28/17 Sat 11:00 pm Fast as Flash Muff n Men UPPER

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2395 02/03/17 Fri 9:30 pm Cops & Robbers Rico's Roughnecks UPPER
2396 02/03/17 Fri 10:30 pm Mama's Old Team UB Generals LOWER
2398 02/04/17 Sat 9:00 pm Fast as Flash Balls and Dolls LOWER
2397 02/04/17 Sat 9:00 pm Muff n Men Ambitious but Rubish UPPER
2399 02/10/17 Fri 9:30 pm Technical Difficulties Mama's Old Team UPPER
2400 02/10/17 Fri 10:30 pm Rico's Roughnecks Muff n Men LOWER
2402 02/11/17 Sat 9:00 pm Ambitious but Rubish Balls and Dolls LOWER
2401 02/11/17 Sat 9:00 pm UB Generals Fast as Flash UPPER
2415 02/17/17 Fri 9:30 pm Fast as Flash Ambitious but Rubish UPPER
2416 02/17/17 Fri 10:30 pm Muff n Men UB Generals LOWER
2417 02/18/17 Sat 9:00 pm Mama's Old Team Rico's Roughnecks UPPER
2418 02/18/17 Sat 11:00 pm Cops & Robbers Technical Difficulties LOWER
2410 02/24/17 Fri 9:30 pm Rico's Roughnecks UB Generals UPPER
2409 02/24/17 Fri 10:30 pm Technical Difficulties Ambitious but Rubish LOWER
2407 02/25/17 Sat 8:00 pm Mama's Old Team Fast as Flash UPPER
2408 02/25/17 Sat 9:00 pm Cops & Robbers Balls and Dolls UPPER

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2423 03/03/17 Fri 9:30 pm Ambitious but Rubish Rico's Roughnecks UPPER
2425 03/04/17 Sat 9:00 pm Fast as Flash Cops & Robbers UPPER
2424 03/04/17 Sat 11:00 pm Balls and Dolls Technical Difficulties LOWER
2403 03/10/17 Fri 9:30 pm Muff n Men Cops & Robbers UPPER
2404 03/10/17 Fri 10:30 pm Fast as Flash Technical Difficulties LOWER
2405 03/11/17 Sat 9:00 pm Balls and Dolls Rico's Roughnecks UPPER
2406 03/11/17 Sat 11:00 pm Ambitious but Rubish UB Generals LOWER
2420 03/17/17 Fri 10:30 pm Rico's Roughnecks Fast as Flash LOWER
2421 03/18/17 Sat 9:00 pm Technical Difficulties Muff n Men UPPER
2419 03/18/17 Sat 10:00 pm UB Generals Balls and Dolls UPPER
2422 03/18/17 Sat 11:00 pm Cops & Robbers Mama's Old Team UPPER
2412 03/24/17 Fri 7:30 pm Ambitious but Rubish Mama's Old Team LOWER
2411 03/24/17 Fri 9:30 pm Balls and Dolls Muff n Men UPPER
2413 03/25/17 Sat 9:00 pm UB Generals Cops & Robbers UPPER
2426 03/25/17 Sat 10:00 pm Muff n Men Mama's Old Team UPPER
2414 03/25/17 Sat 11:00 pm Rico's Roughnecks Technical Difficulties UPPER
3000 03/31/17 Fri 9:30 pm 1stPlace 2ndPlace UPPER

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,