Carroll Indoor Sports Center
OPCOEDA

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2898 02/03/17 Fri 7:30 pm More Cowbell Manchester City UPPER
2899 02/04/17 Sat 11:00 pm FC Bohemians The Gunners UPPER
2901 02/10/17 Fri 7:30 pm The Gunners Brain Buzz UPPER
2903 02/10/17 Fri 8:30 pm Charm City FC Bohemians UPPER
2902 02/10/17 Fri 9:30 pm Predators More Cowbell LOWER
2904 02/17/17 Fri 7:30 pm Manchester City Predators UPPER
2906 02/17/17 Fri 8:30 pm More Cowbell FC Bohemians UPPER
2905 02/17/17 Fri 9:30 pm Brain Buzz Charm City LOWER
2907 02/24/17 Fri 7:30 pm Charm City The Gunners UPPER
2908 02/24/17 Fri 9:30 pm FC Bohemians Manchester City LOWER
2909 02/25/17 Sat 11:00 pm More Cowbell Brain Buzz LOWER

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2910 03/03/17 Fri 7:30 pm Predators FC Bohemians UPPER
2912 03/03/17 Fri 8:30 pm Manchester City Brain Buzz UPPER
2911 03/03/17 Fri 9:30 pm The Gunners More Cowbell LOWER
2913 03/10/17 Fri 7:30 pm More Cowbell Charm City UPPER
2914 03/10/17 Fri 9:30 pm Brain Buzz Predators LOWER
2915 03/11/17 Sat 11:00 pm Manchester City The Gunners UPPER
2916 03/17/17 Fri 7:30 pm FC Bohemians Brain Buzz UPPER
2917 03/17/17 Fri 9:30 pm Charm City Manchester City LOWER
2918 03/18/17 Sat 11:00 pm Predators The Gunners LOWER
2921 03/24/17 Fri 7:30 pm Predators Charm City UPPER
2920 03/24/17 Fri 9:30 pm The Gunners FC Bohemians LOWER
2919 03/25/17 Sat 9:00 pm Manchester City More Cowbell LOWER
2922 03/31/17 Fri 7:30 pm Brain Buzz The Gunners UPPER
2924 03/31/17 Fri 8:30 pm FC Bohemians Charm City LOWER
2923 03/31/17 Fri 9:30 pm More Cowbell Predators LOWER

April
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2925 04/07/17 Fri 8:30 pm Brain Buzz Manchester City LOWER
2900 04/07/17 Fri 9:30 pm Charm City Predators LOWER
2991 04/08/17 Sat 9:00 pm 1st Place 2nd Place LOWER

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,