Carroll Indoor Sports Center
CU19GREN

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2560 01/28/17 Sat 5:00 pm Century Knights Team Knights LOWER
2559 01/28/17 Sat 6:00 pm SHGSC The Red Devils LOWER
2561 01/28/17 Sat 6:00 pm The Elite Kipke FC UPPER

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2564 02/03/17 Fri 6:30 pm The Elite Century Knights LOWER
2562 02/04/17 Sat 6:00 pm Team Knights Rich Gang UPPER
2563 02/04/17 Sat 8:00 pm Kipke FC SHGSC LOWER
2565 02/10/17 Fri 6:30 pm The Red Devils Kipke FC LOWER
2567 02/10/17 Fri 6:30 pm SHGSC Century Knights UPPER
2566 02/11/17 Sat 3:00 pm Rich Gang The Elite LOWER
2568 02/18/17 Sat 5:00 pm The Elite Team Knights LOWER
2570 02/18/17 Sat 6:00 pm SHGSC Rich Gang UPPER
2569 02/18/17 Sat 8:00 pm Century Knights The Red Devils LOWER
2571 02/24/17 Fri 6:30 pm Kipke FC Century Knights LOWER
2573 02/25/17 Sat 6:00 pm The Red Devils Rich Gang UPPER
2572 02/25/17 Sat 8:00 pm Team Knights SHGSC LOWER

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2574 03/03/17 Fri 6:30 pm SHGSC The Elite LOWER
2575 03/04/17 Sat 4:00 pm Rich Gang Kipke FC LOWER
2576 03/04/17 Sat 6:00 pm The Red Devils Team Knights UPPER
2578 03/10/17 Fri 6:30 pm The Elite The Red Devils UPPER
2579 03/11/17 Sat 6:00 pm Kipke FC Team Knights UPPER
2577 03/11/17 Sat 7:00 pm Century Knights Rich Gang UPPER
2969 03/17/17 Fri 5:30 pm The Elite Kipke FC UPPER
2972 03/17/17 Fri 6:30 pm Rich Gang The Red Devils LOWER
2970 03/17/17 Fri 6:30 pm SHGSC Century Knights UPPER
2968 03/18/17 Sat 6:00 pm The Red Devils SHGSC UPPER
2971 03/18/17 Sat 7:00 pm The Elite Team Knights UPPER
2973 03/24/17 Fri 5:30 pm Kipke FC Team Knights LOWER
2974 03/24/17 Fri 6:30 pm Rich Gang Century Knights UPPER
3005 03/25/17 Sat 7:00 pm 2ndPlace 3rdPlace LOWER
3006 03/31/17 Fri 6:30 pm 1stPlace Winner of #3005 UPPER

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,