Carroll Indoor Sports Center
40COEDB

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2794 01/26/17 Thu 9:30 pm Rugburn Martha & Mary UPPER

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2778 02/02/17 Thu 7:30 pm White Heart Lane Red Reign LOWER
2779 02/02/17 Thu 9:30 pm El Serranos Outsiders LOWER
2780 02/02/17 Thu 9:30 pm HVOS Martha & Mary UPPER
2781 02/08/17 Wed 8:30 pm Outsiders Rugburn UPPER
2782 02/09/17 Thu 7:30 pm Martha & Mary White Heart Lane LOWER
2783 02/09/17 Thu 9:30 pm HVOS El Serranos UPPER
2784 02/15/17 Wed 8:30 pm Red Reign Martha & Mary UPPER
2785 02/16/17 Thu 7:30 pm Rugburn HVOS LOWER
2786 02/16/17 Thu 9:30 pm White Heart Lane El Serranos UPPER
2787 02/22/17 Wed 8:30 pm HVOS Outsiders LOWER
2788 02/23/17 Thu 7:30 pm El Serranos Red Reign LOWER
2789 02/23/17 Thu 9:30 pm White Heart Lane Rugburn UPPER

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2790 03/01/17 Wed 9:30 pm Martha & Mary El Serranos UPPER
2791 03/02/17 Thu 7:30 pm Outsiders White Heart Lane LOWER
2792 03/02/17 Thu 9:30 pm Red Reign Rugburn UPPER
2793 03/09/17 Thu 7:30 pm White Heart Lane HVOS LOWER
2795 03/09/17 Thu 9:30 pm Red Reign Outsiders UPPER
2796 03/15/17 Wed 8:30 pm El Serranos Rugburn UPPER
2797 03/16/17 Thu 7:30 pm HVOS Red Reign UPPER
2798 03/16/17 Thu 9:30 pm Martha & Mary Outsiders UPPER
2799 03/22/17 Wed 9:30 pm Red Reign White Heart Lane LOWER
2800 03/23/17 Thu 7:30 pm Outsiders El Serranos LOWER
2802 03/29/17 Wed 8:30 pm Rugburn Outsiders LOWER
2803 03/30/17 Thu 7:30 pm White Heart Lane Martha & Mary LOWER
2804 03/30/17 Thu 9:30 pm El Serranos HVOS UPPER

April
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2801 04/05/17 Wed 7:30 pm Martha & Mary HVOS LOWER
2805 04/05/17 Wed 8:30 pm Rugburn Red Reign LOWER
3070 04/06/17 Thu 8:30 pm 1st Place 2nd Place LOWER

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,