Carroll Indoor Sports Center
35MENA

January
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2752 01/30/17 Mon 8:30 pm Swansboro Rafaels LOWER
2753 01/30/17 Mon 9:30 pm The Bull Pen Forever Wireless UPPER

February
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2754 02/06/17 Mon 8:30 pm Forever Wireless Red Wolves LOWER
2755 02/06/17 Mon 9:30 pm The Bull Pen Swansboro UPPER
2756 02/13/17 Mon 8:30 pm Rafaels The Bull Pen LOWER
2757 02/13/17 Mon 9:30 pm Red Wolves Swansboro UPPER
2758 02/20/17 Mon 8:30 pm Swansboro Forever Wireless LOWER
2759 02/20/17 Mon 9:30 pm Red Wolves Rafaels UPPER
2760 02/27/17 Mon 8:30 pm The Bull Pen Red Wolves LOWER
2761 02/27/17 Mon 9:30 pm Forever Wireless Rafaels UPPER

March
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2762 03/06/17 Mon 8:30 pm Rafaels Swansboro LOWER
2763 03/06/17 Mon 9:30 pm Forever Wireless The Bull Pen UPPER
2764 03/13/17 Mon 8:30 pm Red Wolves Forever Wireless LOWER
2765 03/13/17 Mon 9:30 pm Swansboro The Bull Pen UPPER
2766 03/20/17 Mon 8:30 pm The Bull Pen Rafaels LOWER
2767 03/20/17 Mon 9:30 pm Swansboro Red Wolves UPPER
2768 03/27/17 Mon 8:30 pm Forever Wireless Swansboro LOWER
2769 03/27/17 Mon 9:30 pm Rafaels Red Wolves UPPER

April
Game Date Day Time Home Team Visiting Team Field







2770 04/03/17 Mon 8:30 pm Red Wolves The Bull Pen LOWER
2771 04/03/17 Mon 9:30 pm Rafaels Forever Wireless UPPER

League Organizer (TM) Logical Solutions, Inc., Elkins Park,